All book are available from major retailers 
or available to order from me with personal message and signature 
- (subject to availability) retail price + postage and packing.
CONTACT: leah_heming(at)

Nursery Crimes
Written by Alan Durant
Published by Wayland, 2009
'Little Miss Muffet and the Big Scare'
ISBN: 978-0-7502-581-9 (paperback)
ISBN: 978-0-7502-5602-5 (hardback)
'Humpty Dumpty and the Great Fall'
ISBN: 978-0-7502-5814-2 (paperback)
ISBN: 978-0-7502-5603-2 (hardback)
'Old Mother Hubbard and the Stolen Bone'
ISBN: 978-0-7502-5813-5 (paperback)
ISBN: 978-0-7502-5601-8 (hardback)
'Little Bo-Peep's Missing Sheep'
ISBN: 978-0-7502-5812-8 (paperback)
ISBN: 978-0-7502-5600-1 (hardback)

'Prince Edward's Feast'
Written by Robin O'Brien
Published by Meadowside Children's Books, 2009
ISBN: 978-1-84539-445-5 (hardback)
ISBN: 978-1-84539-446-2 (paperback)

'Who Ever Heard of a Tiger in a Pink Hat?'
Written by Nicola Stott McCourt
Published by Meadowside Children's Books, 2007
ISBN: 978-1-84539-263-5 (hardback)
ISBN:  978-1-84539-262-8 (paperback)
ISBN: 978-1-84539-392-2 (boardbook)
ISBN: 978-160010361-2 (US version - hardback)

'Who's In The Zoo?'
Written by Susan Chandler.
Published by Meadowside Children's Books, 2007.
ISBN: 978-1-84539-069-3 (paperback)
ISBN: 978-1845390860 (hardback)

'Cinder The Bubble-Blowing Dragon'
Written By Jessica Anderson.
Published by Meadowside Children's Books, 2005.
ISBN: 1-84539-169-1 (hardback)
ISBN: 978-1-84539-168-3 (paperback)
ISBN: 978-1-84539-333-5 (large format - Little Bee Imprint)
ISBN: 978-1-84539-384-7 (small hardback - Little Bee Imprint)

CONTACT: leah_heming(at)